Swish Nasty

26 10 2009

I don’t particularly like Rick Reilly’s new stuff. He pretends not to be a blogger but all of his posts are 800 words and he posts once a week. Hence, he’s a blogger. Oh and he’s not funny anymore.

But… He like’s Nick Swisher!

Disclaimer: Nick Swisher is my favorite baseball player.

So enjoy the article and the awesome picture of my boy Swish rockin the mohawk. It’s inspiring enough that I think I’m going to be Nick Swisher for Halloween and rock a mohawk myself. If only my hair was a little longer…

 

Actions

Information

One response

24 07 2010
My Favorite Yankee | Dr. Sean L. Kaufman, D.P.M.

[…] have a beer. (even having cameo on my favorite tv show. Also got to give him props for sporting a mohawk while wearing a yankee […]

Leave a Reply

